Wednesday, October 2, 2013

William Shakespeare's Star Wars

My goal is to read 100 books by the end of 2013.  I just finished book 67.

William Shakespeare's Star Wars by Ian Doescher

The story of Star Wars retold in Shakespearean style.

My Opinion:
There isn't much to say for a review of this book...what you see is exactly what you get.  A novelty book for fans of Star Wars and Shakespeare, you must be a pretty big fan of both to enjoy this book.  

Quote from the Book:
"O help me, Obi-Wan Kenobi, help.  Thou art mine only hope." ~ Leia

No comments:

Post a Comment